Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricky Maique

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ricky Maique

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charlie 22

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has excellent customer service and very professional. Very satified with being a customer. Thanks."

scott shaw

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our auto coverage to Ricky and he made things so smooth. We reviewed multiple options together and he really took the time to explain each one which made a difference and insured us we had the correct coverage!"

Johnny Amaya

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"🤩 the best, like a good neighbor theyre definetly there"

jonathan amaya

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, had done 3 quotes, left him a message, called me back, closed right on the spot, even helped me save on my car insurance and gave me 10x the coverage. thank you so much :D"

Nadine Zeh

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the agents like Joe who always treats me like part of the family. He is so helpful and knowledgeable. I give him more than 5 stars."

Cory Garza

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky and his team are always knocking it out of the park, they help you save money and are some of the nicest professionals I've had the pleasure of working with."

JJ

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only spoken with Mr. Joe over the phone. Every time I call him, he’s super nice, professional, and willing to help. I’m sure Mr. Ricky is the same way based on the reviews here. I chose Mr. Ricky’s agency based on the reviews and Mr. Joe’s professionalism. He goes above and beyond! Thank you!"

Melissa D. D.

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky and his staff always respond as promptly as possible to any inquiries that I may have. They're also honest with the different products or options that are available for my needs. Been with them for almost 10 years."

Angela Olivito (Angie.O)

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great virtual meeting with Ricky. He really helped me review my coverage and made great suggestions. I was pleasantly surprised on how beneficial and simple it was and that he did the call personally. That was classy."

ALL AVAILABLE ROOFING LLC

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the Ricky Maique State Farm Branch. They have helped me every step of the way on getting my vehicles and work equipment insured. They have answered any of my questions and helped me get the best quote. Ricky and his staff are excellent and helped ease this process. -Brandon George CEO"

Montie Krumnow

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky and his staff are extremely attentive and professional. We appreciate the great service and advice we get from the team."

Baidurya Banerjee

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Ricky and Joe for a long time and they have been superb . Quick response, timely check ins , with great deals ."

Pamela Cook

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years. They are great at trying to get you the best insurance rates."

Captain Jack

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky offers a wide range of products and provides fantastic service and guidance. He responds quickly to emails and calls. Ricky is a first class agent and I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."

Cody Xu

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Fantastically fast. Joe and Ricky had me covered for my business insurance needs. I called in that morning, sent over some documents to verify my business, and the next day I had business insurance. They will work with you to make sure your business is ready and covered if anything goes wrong. I know I'll be able to call them any time if something happens. Highly recommend you give them a call today."

Joe Sepulveda

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and exceptional customer service. Great rates saved me money."

Abby

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got insurance from these guys about a month ago and it was super smooth and easy. Joe got me better quality car and renters coverage than I had before and saved me money. And I already a had a tiny claim (which I'd have had to pay out of pocket for before I switched) and Joe took care of it so easily. Very nice to talk to and always responsive to answer questions."

EP R

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ricky and his team at State Farm were invaluable for our family. He was focused on ensuring we understood his policy and how it compares to others. More importantly, when we needed him, Ricky took the time to answer our calls and provide outstanding service. We recently transferred out of state and Ricky helped me find another State Farm office that has made this change seamless."

NoName None

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first Google review. I am taking the time to rate my insurance agent. Ricky Maique is super responsive, customer focused and answers any and every question that I have. If you are looking for an agent, you won’t do better than Ricky and his team."

staci goodman

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very detailed with information. And beyond happy to help. Thanks again."

John Atasie

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Ricky for close to 5 years now. He has been very helpful to my family and provided our insurance needs ranging from auto, life and homeowners. He is quite knowledgeable on other investment portfolios that might be valuable to his clients. More so, Ricky is a friendly family man and fun to be with."

Jonathan English

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ricky and his team are always prompt and responsive when I'm needing assistance with something. Ricky recently saved me $300 in about 5 minutes by quoting me some additional Home Flood Insurance options. Thanks again Ricky!"

L HASKINS

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ricky and his team for over 7 years, they are super awesome, attentive and amazing. They will always do what’s best for the customer/client when it comes to protection of the things and people that matter most to you! This team is what creates the soft compassion Statefarm represents and security!"

CP P

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Experience with Mr. Joe Howard: Outstanding expedited service with smile, patients, caring & professionalism with knowledge of the business, complete package very rare found these days!!!!"

Carla Digel

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE in a time of great upheaval. He answered all of my questions, and definitely eased my mind about my insurance situation and immediate steps to take. Wow. I’m sticking with State Farm and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND"