Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricky Maique

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ricky Maique

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny Amaya

Johnny Amaya

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"🤩 the best, like a good neighbor theyre definetly there"
Profile photo of jonathan amaya

jonathan amaya

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, had done 3 quotes, left him a message, called me back, closed right on the spot, even helped me save on my car insurance and gave me 10x the coverage. thank you so much :D"
Profile photo of Nadine Zeh

Nadine Zeh

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the agents like Joe who always treats me like part of the family. He is so helpful and knowledgeable. I give him more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Cory Garza

Cory Garza

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky and his team are always knocking it out of the park, they help you save money and are some of the nicest professionals I've had the pleasure of working with."
Profile photo of JJ

JJ

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only spoken with Mr. Joe over the phone. Every time I call him, he’s super nice, professional, and willing to help. I’m sure Mr. Ricky is the same way based on the reviews here. I chose Mr. Ricky’s agency based on the reviews and Mr. Joe’s professionalism. He goes above and beyond! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa D. D.

Melissa D. D.

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky and his staff always respond as promptly as possible to any inquiries that I may have. They're also honest with the different products or options that are available for my needs. Been with them for almost 10 years."
Profile photo of Angela Olivito (Angie.O)

Angela Olivito (Angie.O)

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great virtual meeting with Ricky. He really helped me review my coverage and made great suggestions. I was pleasantly surprised on how beneficial and simple it was and that he did the call personally. That was classy."
Profile photo of ALL AVAILABLE ROOFING LLC

ALL AVAILABLE ROOFING LLC

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the Ricky Maique State Farm Branch. They have helped me every step of the way on getting my vehicles and work equipment insured. They have answered any of my questions and helped me get the best quote. Ricky and his staff are excellent and helped ease this process. -Brandon George CEO"
Profile photo of Montie Krumnow

Montie Krumnow

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky and his staff are extremely attentive and professional. We appreciate the great service and advice we get from the team."
Profile photo of Baidurya Banerjee

Baidurya Banerjee

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Ricky and Joe for a long time and they have been superb . Quick response, timely check ins , with great deals ."
Profile photo of Pamela Cook

Pamela Cook

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years. They are great at trying to get you the best insurance rates."
Profile photo of Captain Jack

Captain Jack

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky offers a wide range of products and provides fantastic service and guidance. He responds quickly to emails and calls. Ricky is a first class agent and I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cody Xu

Cody Xu

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Fantastically fast. Joe and Ricky had me covered for my business insurance needs. I called in that morning, sent over some documents to verify my business, and the next day I had business insurance. They will work with you to make sure your business is ready and covered if anything goes wrong. I know I'll be able to call them any time if something happens. Highly recommend you give them a call today."
Profile photo of Joe Sepulveda

Joe Sepulveda

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and exceptional customer service. Great rates saved me money."
Profile photo of Abby

Abby

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got insurance from these guys about a month ago and it was super smooth and easy. Joe got me better quality car and renters coverage than I had before and saved me money. And I already a had a tiny claim (which I'd have had to pay out of pocket for before I switched) and Joe took care of it so easily. Very nice to talk to and always responsive to answer questions."
Profile photo of EP R

EP R

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ricky and his team at State Farm were invaluable for our family. He was focused on ensuring we understood his policy and how it compares to others. More importantly, when we needed him, Ricky took the time to answer our calls and provide outstanding service. We recently transferred out of state and Ricky helped me find another State Farm office that has made this change seamless."
Profile photo of NoName None

NoName None

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first Google review. I am taking the time to rate my insurance agent. Ricky Maique is super responsive, customer focused and answers any and every question that I have. If you are looking for an agent, you won’t do better than Ricky and his team."
Profile photo of staci goodman

staci goodman

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very detailed with information. And beyond happy to help. Thanks again."
Profile photo of John Atasie

John Atasie

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Ricky for close to 5 years now. He has been very helpful to my family and provided our insurance needs ranging from auto, life and homeowners. He is quite knowledgeable on other investment portfolios that might be valuable to his clients. More so, Ricky is a friendly family man and fun to be with."
Profile photo of Jonathan English

Jonathan English

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ricky and his team are always prompt and responsive when I'm needing assistance with something. Ricky recently saved me $300 in about 5 minutes by quoting me some additional Home Flood Insurance options. Thanks again Ricky!"
Profile photo of L HASKINS

L HASKINS

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ricky and his team for over 7 years, they are super awesome, attentive and amazing. They will always do what’s best for the customer/client when it comes to protection of the things and people that matter most to you! This team is what creates the soft compassion Statefarm represents and security!"
Profile photo of CP P

CP P

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Experience with Mr. Joe Howard: Outstanding expedited service with smile, patients, caring & professionalism with knowledge of the business, complete package very rare found these days!!!!"
Profile photo of Carla Digel

Carla Digel

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE in a time of great upheaval. He answered all of my questions, and definitely eased my mind about my insurance situation and immediate steps to take. Wow. I’m sticking with State Farm and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of tahl

tahl

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the area and switched to this location. Joe Howard has been my contact. He did an excellent job switching my car and renters insurance over. Very professional and responsive. Has great knowledge on improving my coverage. Will use for future homeowner insurance. Thank you Joe!"
Profile photo of All available roofing LLC mr george

All available roofing LLC mr george

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I dealt with a lot of Shorince companies but I got to see it Ricky Mikey at State Farm is one of the best every time I had an issue he always gave me great service keep me posted he did more than what his job is required to do I will never go nowhere else all my my car is my home everything else is covered by State Farm the best company ever delivered at his office makes everything easy I live in Dallas I used to live in Houston I had the services five years I could switch over to a different agent but I choose not to you got Harley find good people"