Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Jimenez

Adam Jimenez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jimenez
"Chris Taylor is a very professional and knowledgeable sales agent. He made the experience informative and interesting, taking the time to explain the details as he customized a packaged that worked best for our family. I appreciate most his patience and kindness."
Profile photo of korey abram

korey abram

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by korey abram
"I've known Christ Taylor for a while and he's both a great friend and an even greater agent. He listens incredibly well and was very informative throughout the entire process. I'd recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Samrat Roy

Samrat Roy

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samrat Roy
"Chris Taylor have a Wonderful Knowledge and ready to listen your inputs."
Profile photo of Adrian Wall

Adrian Wall

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Wall
"Chris Taylor and Ricky Maique helped me out tremendously and acted kindly and professionally. Because of my schedule I barely could give them a straight answer about when I could be contacted, but they were patient with me and worked with my schedule and got me a plan that I am happy with and stays in my budget. I recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Wanda Craft

Wanda Craft

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Craft
"Chris was a very kind young man that gave full attention by actually listening to my needs in an insurance policy. He educated me on somethings. He is an asset to your company his pleasantness and knowledge were refreshing to say the least. 👏🏾job well done. Wanda Craft"
Profile photo of Yunqing Shen

Yunqing Shen

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunqing Shen
"Ricky's team did a good job for helping me find the right auto insurance coverage. They take time to find what I need and act very professionally. I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of A. J. Miedke

A. J. Miedke

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. J. Miedke
"Quick and thorough response to my calls and questions. Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Johnson
"In short, Understanding, professional, and looks to be personal and bring relevance to each detail in your coverage so you know exactly what your coverage is and when you’d want to use their help. Emphasizes reliability and trustworthiness."
Profile photo of David Volz

David Volz

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Volz
"Great service and attention to detail, thank you for working my situation Rickey!"
Profile photo of Ruth Colvin

Ruth Colvin

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Colvin
"very responsive team! Joe was friendly, prompt, answered all my questions, and helped me quickly find the insurance that best covered my needs. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Ed S

Ed S

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed S
"Ricky Maique and his team really care about their customers. They'll make sure to find you the right coverage to protect what matters most. Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Elia Gomez

Elia Gomez

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elia Gomez
"Without a doubt, Ricky and his team are some of the best out there! We’ve been with them for years and don’t plan on switching any time soon. The entire team is professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I’ve had my fair share of life events, and they’ve helped me navigate those things with ease and in a cost effective way. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lorena Sanchez

Lorena Sanchez

August 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lorena Sanchez
"State Farm is trash I’ve been having my car & renters policy with them. I had to cancel bc the prices were not accurate compared to what the representatives were quoting me. It would always be different prices on the app where you pay. Once you paid what was shown on the app, on the next cycle you’ll see some random additional charge of a non payment balance. Why isn’t the whole balance showing on the app then?! Just straight scamming."
Profile photo of Michael Scott

Michael Scott

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Scott
"Joe Howard has been most helpful in building a new policy for me. Great service. Michael"
Profile photo of Natalie Read

Natalie Read

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Read
"We recently moved from out of state to Texas. Ricky and his team were phenomenal in communication and providing the best rate for us. One thing that stood out to me, and still does, is anytime I call/email, he’s on top of whatever the request may be. Thank you for your kindness and making us feel welcomed into our new home state!"
Profile photo of Ana Flores

Ana Flores

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Flores
"Ricky Maique and staff are always very professional and prompt in responding to any of my questions."
Profile photo of Brent Mathany

Brent Mathany

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Mathany
"The very best State Farm agent in Katy!! I'd happily refer any auto insurance, home insurance, and life insurance customers to Ricky!"
Profile photo of Charlie 22

Charlie 22

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie 22
"Has excellent customer service and very professional. Very satified with being a customer. Thanks."
Profile photo of scott shaw

scott shaw

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by scott shaw
"We recently switched our auto coverage to Ricky and he made things so smooth. We reviewed multiple options together and he really took the time to explain each one which made a difference and insured us we had the correct coverage!"
Profile photo of Johnny Amaya

Johnny Amaya

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Amaya
"🤩 the best, like a good neighbor theyre definetly there"
Profile photo of jonathan amaya

jonathan amaya

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan amaya
"Great customer service, had done 3 quotes, left him a message, called me back, closed right on the spot, even helped me save on my car insurance and gave me 10x the coverage. thank you so much :D"
Profile photo of Nadine Zeh

Nadine Zeh

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Zeh
"Love the agents like Joe who always treats me like part of the family. He is so helpful and knowledgeable. I give him more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Cory Garza

Cory Garza

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Garza
"Ricky and his team are always knocking it out of the park, they help you save money and are some of the nicest professionals I've had the pleasure of working with."
Profile photo of JJ

JJ

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JJ
"I have only spoken with Mr. Joe over the phone. Every time I call him, he’s super nice, professional, and willing to help. I’m sure Mr. Ricky is the same way based on the reviews here. I chose Mr. Ricky’s agency based on the reviews and Mr. Joe’s professionalism. He goes above and beyond! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa D. D.

Melissa D. D.

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa D. D.
"Ricky and his staff always respond as promptly as possible to any inquiries that I may have. They're also honest with the different products or options that are available for my needs. Been with them for almost 10 years."